You can move an appointment in onOffice enterprise simply by drag & drop. Pack the appointment in the calendar overview and move it. The old and the new time will be displayed.
In case of a date change or a change of the start time, the status of the appointment confirmation is reset and you can send new confirmations.
You also have the option to duplicate an existing appointment. To do this, click in a non-serial appointment on the Actions Panel under.
This will create the same appointment again and open the duplicate editing. Now you can change all the information related to the new appointment.
You can cancel an appointment by changing the appointment status to “Cancel” and then saving it.
The linked users will be informed about the cancellation with a popup.
You can subsequently change the linked properties and addresses or move an appointment. In case of a date change or a change of the start time, the status of the appointment confirmation is reset and you can send new confirmations.
All other properties can also be changed in the appointment window. Please do not forget to save.
For further changes, open the appointment for editing by double-clicking on the appointment in the appointment overview.
When an appointment confirmation is sent to a customer, data about the appointment and the appointment location are displayed to the customer. In addition, he can confirm or cancel the appointment.
If the customer confirms the appointment, it will be noted in the same. If the appointment is canceled by the customer, the broker receives an email that the customer has canceled the appointment.
Survey and follow-up survey
If one of these appointment types is cancelled by the customer, the customer can specify reasons – similar to the appointment follow-up – for the cancellation.
An appointment can be deleted in the appointment detail view in the action bar via “Delete appointment”. This requires the user right Delete appointments .
If the appointment is a vacation appointment, “special rights” for editing and deleting apply after the approval request and appointment approval have been sent. This means that the appointment can only be edited or deleted by group leaders.