To delete agent’s log entries, the necessary user rights must be set under agent’s log/Activities.
To delete activities, you must check the boxes next to the activities you want to delete on the right-hand side. After that, the selected entries can be deleted via the Actions drop-down with Delete and the confirmation of the lightbox. If the entries include system entries or entries that you do not have permission to delete, you will receive a message.